Pull up your bootstraps and get ready for one star-studded night! The Canadian Country Music Association Awards is gearing up for a night we won't forget!

The CCMA announced on Monday their 2020 performer's list, and it will be one to remember! The incredible list will feature some of the biggest names in the music industry.

CCMA 2020: The long list of incredible performers 

Among those set to perform September 27 include Canadian country icons including Dean Brody, Brett Kissel, the Reklaws, and Dallas Smith. 

Closing out the night will include some of country's biggest stars, including Tim McGraw, Sam Hunt, and Kane Brown. 

Sam Hunt performs onstage during the 2019 Stagecoach Festival.

"As we worked to create this show we didn’t want to lose sight that winning a CCMA Award is a monumental experience for an artist and that although it seems like everything has changed, the one thing that remains constant is the hard work and achievements of our artists," CCMA President Tracy Martin said in a statement to ET Canada.

"Every year," she continued, "We hand out awards that reflect the excellence found in Canada within our genre and we couldn’t imagine not doing that this year."

"We’re so grateful to our broadcast partner Global TV who, without hesitation, stepped in to help us create this incredibly memorable show," she concluded.

The show will be filmed in Nashville, and be streamed live for Global TV, as well as some radio stations across Canada, September 27, at 9pm.